Se gjennom innstillinger på dette repoet #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Bør vi ha en review prosess? Er det satt riktig opp med eiere og grupper osv? Eiere?
Noen som har meninger om det?